• MSA Registered
• ABKC Member
• Est 1959

LKRC MSA 2018 Dates

Lincolnshire Kart Racing Club Open Practice Race Day
January – LKRC Winter Warmer Round 1 Sat 27th Jan 2018 Sun, 28th Jan 2018
February – LKRC Winter Warmer Round 2 Sat 24th Feb 2018 Sun, 25th Feb 2018
March  – LKRC Winter Warmer Round 3  & Championship Round 1 Sat 24th Mar 2018 Sun, 25th Mar 2018
April - LKRC Championship Round 2 Sat 21st Apr  2018 Sun, 22nd April 2018
May- LKRC Championship Round 3 Sat 26th May 2018 Sun, 27th May 2018
June - LKRC Championship Round 4 & NKF Sat 23rd June 2018 Sun, 24th June 2018
July - LKRC Championship Round 5 Sat 21st July 2018 Sun, 22nd July 2018
September - LKRC Championship Round 6 Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Sun, 23rd Sep 2018
October - LKRC Championship Round 7 Sat 27th Oct 2018 Sun, 28th Oct 2018
November - LKRC Championship Round 8 Sat 24th Nov 2018 Sun, 25th Nov 2018

Sponsors